Externe Lehrende am Fachbereich Soziologie

|

Dipl.-Ing.Esther Sophie Blaimschein

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: esther.blaimschein@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing.Herbert Bork

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: herbert.bork@tuwien.ac.at

dott.arch Silvia Forlatti

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: silvia.forlati@tuwien.ac.at

Dr. Wolfgang Fürnkranz

Bitte kontaktieren Sie Gabriela Hörmann

Dipl.-Ing.Wolfgang Gerlich

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: wolfgang.gerlich@tuwien.ac.at

Markus Maicher, MA

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: markus.maicher@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Mann

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: andrea.mann@tuwien.ac.at

Eugene Quinn

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: eugene.quinn@spaceandplace.at | Telefon: 0680 1254354

Dipl.-Ing. Angelos Sanopoulos

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: angelos.sanopoulos@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Rudolph Schicker

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: rudolf.schicker@tuwien.ac.at

Mag.Ursula Seethaler

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: ursula.seethaler@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Roman Seidl

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: roman.seidl@tuwien.ac.at

Dr.Martina Maria Spies

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: martina.spies@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.Gisa Ruland

Tiss Visitenkarte | Mail: gisa.ruland@tuwien.ac.at

zurück